Week 7 Results – 15% gain this week

Week 7 Results
Week 7 Results – a 15% gain during the week

Back on track! After last week’s meagre profit, it was a pleasant surprise to finish Week 7 with a £500 gain, representing a 15% increase on the week.

I say surprise, because my ‘bank’ balance is spread across multiple bookmakers and so I genuinely do not know my net position until it comes count time on Sunday evenings. I find this is an important component of the system – not only because one can shop around for the best odds – but also because it helps you to maintain your stake size through a rough patch, without too much psychological turmoil.

I will add a Resources page to the site over the course of the week to share relevant external content. I welcome any feedback in comments.

Leave a Reply

