Week 19 Results

Week 19 Results

Starting to get a little bit bored of this now! Total capital has just inched below £6k. In the medium term, I’ve got no doubt that this will turn around, but another week of this and I think we can wave goodbye to the (somewhat audacious) £120k target.

Since having had my main bookmaker accounts limited for winning too much, it’s certainly been more difficult to make progress. I’m still trying to optimise the portfolio of tipping services that I use in order to get the best returns from the markets I am able to speculate on; however, I think I may need to accept a permanently lower average ROI than the 15% that the £120k is based on.

Next week, I’ll add a 10% guideline to the chart for comparative purposes.

Week 19 – bad run continues

Leave a Reply

